Comissão de Modelos

Comissão de Modelos


Comissão Temática do Forplad e uma comissão assessora da Comissão de Orçamento da Andifes

 

Coordenação


Alda Maria Sanchez (UFABC/UFSB) - alda.maria@ufabc.edu.br (coordenadora)

Thiago José Galvão das Neves (UFPE) - thiago.neves@ufpe.br (vice coordenador)

 

 

Membros


Centro Oeste:

Carlito Lariucci (UFG) - lariucci@ufg.br

Denise Imbroisi (UnB) - denise.imbroisi@gmail.com

Dulce Maria Tristão (UFMS) - dulce.tristao@ufms.br

 

Nordeste:

Francisco José Gomes Mesquita (UFSB) - fmesquita50@gmail.com

Franklin Matos Silva Junior (UFSB) (suplente) - matos.franklin@gmail.com

Poty Rodrigues de Lucena (UFOB) - proplan@ufob.edu.br

 

Norte:

Geany Cleide Carvalho Martins (UFOPA) - geany.martins@ufopa.edu.br

Raquel Borges (UFPA) - rtborgesufpa@gmail.com

Wilma Gomes Silva Monteiro (UNIFAP) - wgsmonteiro@gmail.com

 

Sudeste:

Anilton Salles Garcia (UFES) - anilton.garcia@ufes.br

Braulio Martins Bueno (UNIFEI) - bmarbueno@gmail.com

Jailton Gonçalves Francisco (UFF) - jailtongf@id.uff.br 

Hugo Eduardo A. da Gama Cerqueira (UFMG) - hcerqueira@ufmg.br

 

Sul:

Helio henkin (UFRGS) - helio.henkin@ufrgs.br

Mozart Tavares Martins Filho (FURG) - proplad@furg.br 

Vilson Ongaratto (UFTPR) - vilsonon@utfpr.edu.br