Planejamento e Avaliação

Coordenadora


Raquel Trindade Borges (UFPA) - rtborgesufpa@gmail.com

 

Vice-Coordenador


Pedro Fiori Arantes (UNIFESP) - pedro.arantes@unifesp.br 

 

Membros


  • Regional Sudeste:

             Cláudio Lana (UFOP)    

             Jaílson dos Santos (UFRJ)

             Pedro Arantes (UNIFESP)    

             Roberto de Sousa Rodrigues (UFRRJ) - robertorodrigues@ufrrj.brdro

 

  •  Regional Sul: 

             Alessandra Dahmer (UFCSPA) - adahmer@ufcspa.edu.br

             Charles Albino Schultz (UFFS) - charles.schultz@uffs.edu.br

             Fernando Marinho Mezzadri (UFPR) - mezzadri@ufpr.br

             Joeder Campos Soares (UFSM) - joeder@ufsm.br

             Otavio Martins Peres (UFPel) - otavio.peres@ufpel.edu.br 

 

  • Regional Norte:

             Raquel Trindade Borges (UFPA) - rtborgesufpa@gmail.com

             Dirceu Medeiros de Morais (UFRR) - dirceu.morais@ufrr.br
 
  • Regional Nordeste:

            André Macedo Santana (UFPI) - proplan@ufpi.edu.br

            Carolina Guimarães Raposo (UFRPE)  - proplan@ufrpe.br

            José Pereira Mascarenhas Bisneto (UFRB) - mascarenhas@ufrb.edu.br

            Flávio Domingos (UFAL) - flavio.domingos@santana.ufal.br

            José Pereira Mascarenhas Bisneto (UFRB) - mascarenhas@ufrb.edu.br

 

  • Regional Centro-Oeste:

             Tereza Christina Merlens Aguiar (UFMT) - tecmav@terra.com.br

             Denise Imbroisi (UNB) - imbroisi@unb.br

 

  • Representação do CGPI: 

             Pedro Cruz (UFG) - pedrocruz@ufg.br

 

  • Representação do CGTIC:

             Edvandro Carlos Reckziegel (UFAC) - edvandrocarlos@gmail.com